NEW ZEALAND

Everyday Needs  everyday-needs.com  Auckland

Penny Sage  pennysage.com  Auckland

Simon James Concept Store simonjames.co.nz  Auckland

Auckland Art Gallery aucklandartgallery.com  Auckland

Precinct 35  precinct35.co.nz  Wellington

Best Wishes Studio studiobestwishes.com Wellington

Francis Nation francesnation.co.nz  Christchurch

Infinite Definite infinitedefinite.com Christchurch

Blackbird Goods blackbirdgoods.co.nz Napier

BeOrganics beorganics.co.nz Tauranga

Sunday Homestore sundayhomestore.co.nz  Waihi Beach

Common People commonpeople.co.nz Wanaka 

 Good Day Gallery 15 High St Picton 

 AUSTRALIA

Deiji Studios deijistudios.com Byron Bay

Assembly Label  assemblylabel.com

Worn Store wornstore.com.au Byron Bay

 USA

Homecoming home-coming.com  Brooklyn, NY 

Association association-studio.com  Portland, OR 

Ergo shop-ergo.com  Los Angeles, CA 

Yucca shopyucca.co/

Avenue Tucson avenuetucson.com/ Tucson AZ