NEW ZEALAND

Everyday Needs everyday-needs.com Auckland

Penny Sage pennysage.com Auckland

Simon James Concept Store simonjames.co.nz Auckland

Auckland Art Gallery aucklandartgallery.com Auckland

Precinct 35 precinct35.co.nz Wellington

Best Wishes Studio studiobestwishes.com Wellington

Cranfields cranfields.co.nz Wellington

Francis Nation francesnation.co.nz Christchurch

Infinite Definite infinitedefinite.com Christchurch

Blackbird Goods blackbirdgoods.co.nz Napier

BeOrganics beorganics.co.nz Tauranga

Sunday Homestore sundayhomestore.co.nz Waihi Beach

Common People commonpeople.co.nz Wanaka 

The Flower Crate theflowercrate.co.nz Hamilton

Tea and Tonic teaandtonic.co.nz Matakana

 

AUSTRALIA

Foile foile.com.au Bondi NSW

Deiji Studios deijistudios.com Byron Bay

Tathra Beach Designs tathrabeachdesigns.com.au Tathra NSW

Special Studio c/o Alexandra Dodds alexandradodds.co.nz Chippendale NSW

CLO Studios clostudios.com.au Noosa Heads QLD

Assembly Label assemblylabel.com 

Lee Matthews leemathews.com.au Paddington, Mosman, Armadale, Fortitude Vally

 

USA

Homecoming home-coming.com  Brooklyn, NY 

Ergo shop-ergo.com Los Angeles, CA 

Avenue Tucson avenuetucson.com Tucson AZ

Yucca shopyucca.co Denver, Colorado